Get Help

Fauquier FISH is committed to helping our neighbors in need. We know that asking for help can sometimes be difficult to do. We try to make the process as easy and as confidential as possible. If you or someone you care about are in need of food assistance, please contact us or visit us during the pantry hours listed.

Food Pantry Hours of Operation

Fall & Winter Hours beginning November 1, 2020 – March 13, 2021

Tuesday 9:30am – noon
Thursday 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Saturday 9:30am – noon

Spring & Summer Hours beginning March 14, 2021

Tuesday 9:30am – noon
Thursday 6:30pm – 7:30pm
Saturday 9:30am – noon

The Fauquier FISH Food Pantry will be closed in observance of the following National Holidays

New Year Sat. Dec. 24 2019 – Sat. Jan 4 2020
Reopen Thu. Jan 7
Presidents’ Day Weekend Sat. Feb. 15
Reopen Tues. Feb. 18
Easter Sat. Apr. 11
Reopen Tues. April 14
Memorial Day Weekend Sat. May 23
Reopen Tues. May 26
Independence Day Weekend Jul. 2, Jul. 4 & Jul. 7
Reopen Tues. July 9
Scheduled Closing Book Bags & School Supplies Distribution
Sat. Aug. 22
Labor Day Weekend Sat. Sep. 5 & Tue. Sep. 8
Reopen Thu. Sept. 10
Thanksgiving Week Nov. 24, 26 & 28
Reopen Tue. Dec. 1
Christmas Baskets Sat. Dec. 19
Christmas Tue. Dec. 22 thru Sat. Jan 2
Reopen Tue. Jan. 5, 2021